Skip Navigation Links 
NOAA logo-Select to go to the NOAA homepage NDBC Title GraphicClick to go to NDBC home page   Select to go to the NWS homepage
Home News Organization

Sealand Integrity

Myrdek, Winters, Kenefick, Hinshaw, and Sargent

Tim Kenefick, PMO New York, on behalf of PMO Jim Nelson, Houston, presents 1997 and 1998 VOS awards to the Sealand Integrity. (l-r)C/M Bruce Myrdek, Captain Wes Winters, (Kenefick), Captain Alan Hinshaw, C/M Bob Sargent

U.S. Dept. of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
National Data Buoy Center
    Bldg. 3205
    Stennis Space Center, MS 39529
Contact Us
Page last modified: September 29, 2003
Information Quality
Privacy Policy
Freedom of Information
About Us
Career Opportunities